ABOUT US

1/1

THE

FOUNDERS

Studio Nostaa provides barre, yoga and TRX™ related products and services. As a team, Winter and Mirka bring together knowledge and experience in finance, management, marketing and the fitness industry. They have a common perspective on wellness, and both share a passion for clean, minimalist design. Their goal is to build a brand that is both modern and timeless not only in its product and services, but in the way they run the business. Transparency is a key pillar in all facets of Studio Nostaa. Winter and Mirka pledge to focus on the well-being of their clients and ensure to collaborate with local businesses. They also believe in keeping their team happy by focusing on skill development. 

Winter Altomonte

Winter is co-founder and CEO of Studio Nostaa. After four years of working in finance and a background in marketing, Winter saw an opportunity to pursue her entrepreneurial drive and open her dream studio. Her passion, work ethic and impeccable taste are worth envying. Winter takes care of all management and daily activities at the studio. If you see her behind the front desk, in barre classes or hanging around the studio, say hi. It will definitely make her happy.

Mirka Parenteau

Mirka is co-founder and VP at Studio Nostaa. She is the voice beind the website and all social media platforms. For the past seven years, she has worked as a personal trainer, focusing on mobility and fascia work. She is also a certified Ashtanga Vinyasa yoga instructor. Studio Nostaa is for her a dream come true. Although she currently lives in Finland, technology makes it easy for her to stay connected daily to her amazing team back home. 

We make healthy living fun and attainable!

Mirka & Winter

OUR TRAINERS

Marianne

Yoga 

Photo
disponible
bientôt

Barre

Mirna

Yoga + TRX™

Véronique

Winter

Barre

Bootcamp + TRX™

Kerby

RESERVE A CLASS RIGHT NOW!

You can sign up online and reserve a class in advance.

We can't wait to meet you!

830 Montée Masson,

Mascouche QC J7K 2L7

450.474.4840

info@nostaa.ca

MENU

NostaaLogo_Large_White.png

À PROPOS

1/1

LES

FONDATRICES

Studio Nostaa fournit des produits et services liés à l'entrainement barre, yoga, TRX™ et autres. En équipe, Winter et Mirka apportent leurs connaissances et expériences dans les domaines de la finance, de la gestion, du marketing et de l'industrie du fitness. Elles partagent une même vision du bien-être et une passion pour le design épuré et minimaliste. Leur objectif est de construire une compagnie à la fois moderne et intemporelle, non seulement dans leurs produits et services, mais également dans la manière dont elles gèrent leur entreprise. La transparence est un pilier essentiel dans toutes les facettes de Studio Nostaa. Winter et Mirka s'engagent à se concentrer sur le bien-être de leurs clients et de collaborer avec des créateurs locaux. Elles croient également à la satisfaction de leur équipe, mettant l’accent sur le développement des compétences. 

Winter Altomonte

Winter est co-fondatrice et directrice générale de Studio Nostaa. Après quatre années de travail dans le domaine de la finance et des études en commercialisation, Winter a vu une opportunité de poursuivre son esprit d’entrepreneuriat et d'ouvrir son studio de rêve. Sa passion, son éthique de travail et son goût impeccable méritent d'être enviés. Winter s'occupe de toute la gestion et les activités quotidiennes du studio. En gros, c'est elle qui dirige. Si vous la voyez derrière la réception, dans un cours de barre ou en studio, dites-lui bonjour. Cela la rendra certainement heureuse.

Mirka Parenteau

Mirka est co-fondatrice et vice-présidente du Studio Nostaa. Elle est la voix derrière le site et les réseaux sociaux. Au cours des sept dernières années, elle a travaillé comme entraîneuse personnelle spécialisée dans la mobilité physique et le fascia. Elle est certifiée en yoga Ashtanga Vinyasa. Studio Nostaa est pour elle un rêve devenu réalité. Bien qu'elle vit en Finlande, la technologie lui permet de rester régulièrement en contact avec son incroyable équipe. 

We make healthy living fun and attainable!

Mirka & Winter

NOS ENTRAÎNEURS

Marianne

Yoga 

Photo
disponible
bientôt

Barre

Mirna

Yoga + TRX™

Véronique

Winter

Barre

Bootcamp + TRX™

Kerby

RÉSERVEZ VOTRE COURS DÈS MAINTENANT

Vous pouvez vous enregistrer et réserver un cours en avance via notre site web.

Nous avons hâte de vous rencontrer!

830 Montée Masson,

Mascouche QC J7K 2L7

450.474.4840

info@nostaa.ca

MENU

NostaaLogo_Large_White.png