MATERNITY CLASSES

DISCOVER OUR PRENATAL CLASSES

Prenatal Yoga

Prenatal yoga is designed to prepare the future mom and aims to increase flexibility, strength, circulation and balance. This class is specifically designed to help women adjust to changes in their body during this time. This course is designed to increase perineal strengthening to prepare for delivery. Prenatal yoga will equip the mothers with postures and breathing techniques to bring them to a deep relaxation and provide them with a hppy and safe pregnancy. It is recommended to start after the first trimester (12 weeks) of pregnancy, under the advice of a doctor.

DISCOVER OUR POSTNATAL CLASSES

Postnatal Yoga

Postnatal yoga is a course for new mothers to recover after birth and four to six months after delivery. The goal is to help women strengthen their back, abdomenal and pelvic floor muscles, relieve tension in the shoulders and neck muscles, reduce stress and promote inner calm. Classes use postures and breathing exercises to invigorate them from within, while allowing time to bond with their baby through the integration of games and dedicated movements with the little ones.

Please note that our maternity classes are offered as a session from January 13th to March 20th 2020. Reservations for classes can only be made once a package has been purchased. Our schedule is listed on the reservation page.

The automn session will not be offered if we have less than 6 people for prenatal and postnatal sessions.

RESERVE A CLASS RIGHT NOW!

You can sign up online and reserve a class in advance.

We can't wait to meet you!

830 Montée Masson,

Mascouche QC J7K 2L7

450.474.4840

info@nostaa.ca

MENU

NostaaLogo_Large_White.png

COURS DE MATERNITÉ

COURS PRÉNATAUX

Yoga Prénatal

Le yoga prénatal est conçu pour préparer la future mère au travail et vise à accroître la flexibilité, la force, la circulation et l’équilibre. Cette classe est spécialement conçue pour aider les femmes à s'adapter aux changements qui surviennent dans leur corps au cours de cette période. Ce cours est adapté pour accroitre le renforcement périnéal afin de se préparer à l’accouchement. Ce cours permettra d’outiller les mamans à travers des postures et techniques de respirations pour les amener à un relâchement profond et une grossesse heureuse et sécuritaire. Il est recommandé de débuter après le premier trimestre (12 semaines) de grossesse, sous l’avis du médecin.

COURS POSTNATAUX

Yoga Postnatal

Le yoga postnatal est un cours destiné aux nouvelles mères à se rétablir dans les quatre à six mois, suivant l’accouchement. L'objectif est d'aider les femmes à augmenter le gainage abdominal et postural afin de soutenir leur dos, à relâcher les tensions dans les épaules et les muscles du cou, à réduire le stress et à favoriser le calme intérieur. Les classes utilisent des postures et des exercices de respiration qui permettent aux mamans de retrouver leur force intérieure, tout en laissant le temps de nouer des liens avec leur bébé grâce à l'intégration de jeux et de mouvements.

Veuillez prendre note que les cours de maternité sont offerts sous forme de session du 13 janvier au 20 mars 2020. Les réservations peuvent uniquement être fait une fois le forfait acheté. Notre horaire est affiché sur notre page de réservation.

La session d’automne ne sera pas offerte si nous n’avons pas un minimum de 6 personnes dans les cours prénataux et postnataux.

RÉSERVEZ VOTRE COURS DÈS MAINTENANT

Vous pouvez vous enregistrer et réserver un cours en avance via notre site web.

Nous avons hâte de vous rencontrer!

830 Montée Masson,

Mascouche QC J7K 2L7

450.474.4840

info@nostaa.ca

MENU

NostaaLogo_Large_White.png